Race Results
1. Tim Seebold
2. Terry Rinker
3. Chris Fairchild

2015 Laporte Maple City Grand Prix – 1st Place

Team Seebold Sports – NGK Spark Plugs is ecstatic about the outcome from this past season’s 2015 Maple City Grand Prix. Tim Seebold and Hayden Jacobsen both ran at the top positions of their class all weekend and ended up with a F1 1st Place and a Formula Lights 2nd Place Trophy to kick off this season.