Race Results
1. Tim Seebold
2. Terry Rinker
3. Chris Fairchild

2015 USI National Championship Seattle Safari – Tim wins the Championship

It was great year at the 2015 Seattle Seafair for the Seebold Sports NGK Spark Plugs F1 Team. Tim Seebold faced several obstacles throughout the weekend including a roll over in the First Heat. The team fought back and still managed to come in 1st in 2 of the 5 heats and take the checkered flag for the finals making Tim Seebold the 2015 USF1 Champion!