The All new 2017 NGK F1 Powerboat Championship Series Includes 6 Major Races and Event Festivals in Cities Throughout the USA.


Six NGK F1PC Races are Scheduled in 2017 – Running from the End of April through September… Click here for Complete 2017 Schedule.



Team Seebold has long been one of the most dominant forces in outboard powerboat racing, winning races across North America and around the globe.